RRB Bhopal NTPC Results, Cut Off Marks 2019 Declared – Check Here

RRB Bhopal NTPC Results

In this page, we are going to provide you with the latest details about RRB BHOPAL NTPC RESULTS 2019. Those candidates who are waiting for the results can now check their results. As the Railway Recruitment Board has announced their results. Here we are going to provide you every information regarding RRB BHOPAL NTPC RESULTS in 2019. You can check the results now on www.rrbbpl.nic.in

  • It is the official website of RRB BHOPAL.W e have provided you the website, so you can now directly click on the link and find no problem in finding the sites from where you can get the results. You can go to the website now, for downloading the results just by entering the hall number and password details. We here provide you much information like merit list, cut off so that you don’t have to search for this on a different website. It not only saves your precious time but money also. Those who are searching for more knowledge can get it here just by going through the full page.


Many students are in search of their results. The wait is over now, Railway Recruitment Board has released it on their official website. RRB has co ducted the examination on zone wise every year. All the students will be updated with more latest about the result as the Railway Recruitment Board release any other details.

  • Board Name: Railway Recruitment Board, Bhopal
  • Exam: Written
  • Post Name: Non-Technical Popular Category
  • Number Of Vacancies: Various
  • Category: Sarkari Result
  • Result Status: Available
  • Region: Bhopal
  • Official Website : www.rrbBpl.nic.in

From above you will get to know the details about the RRB BHOPAL NTPC 2019. For more information regarding RRB BHOPAL, 2019 can check their official website.


We are here to give you information regarding RRB BHOPAL 2019. Results are out now, so we have made it easier for you to check it so that you don’t get into trouble while checking out your details. Follow these simple steps that we provide to check your result :


  1. Go to the official page of RRB Bhopal at rrbbpl.nic.in
  2. Now search the RRB BHOPAL RESULT.
  3. Now click on the NTPC RESULT 2019.
  4. Now enter the details they ask you to provide like roll number, password, details, then make a click on submit.
  5. Now the results will be in front of you.
  6. Check your results and download and then print.


Cut off changes every year as per the marks obtained by the students .

Cut off plays a major role in the selection process and only those who have secured marks according to the cut offs get a chance to get selected .

Category         Cut-off score

General             72.90

OBC                   66.31

SC                       58.61

ST                       51.16


The merit list will be updated soon. After results, Candidates are waiting for the merit list. Candidates those who have performed well in the exam will get their name in the merit list with hall number and other details. Those who have their name on the merit list have got selected for the next round so they should be prepared for the next challenge. And those who don’t find their name on the merit list will surely find next time if they work really hard. Candidates must check the merit list on a daily basis as the merit list will be updated soon.

RRB Bhopal NTPC Cut off Marks 2019
CategoryExpected Cut off Marks
General Category75% Cut off Marks
OBC Category73% Cut off Marks
SC Category68% Cut off Marks
ST Category58% Cut off Marks
Ex-Servicemen56% Cut off Marks
CCAA49% Cut off Marks
VH48% Cut off Marks
OH45% Cut off Marks
HH43% Cut off Marks


  • NAME OF THE POST : Traffic Apprentice, Enquiry Cum Reservation Clerk, Goods Gaurd, Senior Clerk Cum Typist, Assistant Station Master
  • SELECTION PROCESS : Prelims exam/First Stage

Main exam/Second Stage Aptitude Test/ Skill Test /Document Verification

We give you the latest information so that you get updated with everything and don’t have to look after many websites. We have provided you all the details that are released officially. And will keep you updated always.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *